Methods of payment

How to pay for a hotel

Choose the appropriate option:

– At the moment it is possible to pay by credit card only for the accommodation service in hostels Mayakovskaya and Baumanskaya.
– Transfer and Visa support services are provided by the company «Hotels Pro», the payment is made on the settlement account of the company.
– Sberbank or other bank payment get a receipt
– Payment of legal entity (bank details for invoice)

Required information:
Check-in and Check-out date (Check out time from the room is by maximum 12.00 midday.)
Name of the hotel
Number of people
Method of payment
Additional services

Canceling a reservation

Cancellation in the period from 1 May to 1 September is accepted 5 days before arrival, the amount will be refunded. In the period from 1 September to 1 May cancelation is accepted 3 days before arrival. Booking and cancellation details are in the service agreement, the terms of which you accept on, they are also specified in your ” booking confirmation ” as essential conditions of this agreement. If you cancel later, the first night of the advance payment is lost; the hotel imposes a fine of the first night accommodation.


In the period from May 1 to September 30, it is better to pay accommodation in advance before arrival (it guarantees your accommodation in the hotel and the hotel will reserve a room for you) , but it can be the exception of payment for the first night. Payment must be made no later than 24 hours after reservation. Otherwise, the hotel has the right to cancel unwarranted reservation and provide it to those who can pay in proper time. For more information you can always contact our qualified managers.

In the period from October 1 to May 1, you can book a room without advance payment; rooms can be booked two days before arrival. But you should always remember it is not guaranteed the availability of free rooms! If you book in advance, you should always guarantee your visit by payment of the first night stay in the hotel.

Making a reservation you accept the terms of the service agreement.

Request for refund (. Doc)

Как оплатить гостиницу

Выберите подходящий для Вас вариант:

  • Оплата по БАНКОВСКОЙ КАРТЕ возможна на данный момент только за услуги размещения в хостелах Маяковская и Бауманская
  • Услуги Трансфер и Визовая Поддержка предоставляются компанией ООО «Хотелс Про», оплата осуществляется на расчетый счет данной организации.
  • Оплата СБЕРБАНК или другой Банк получить квитанцию
  • Оплата от Юр. Лица (нужны реквизиты для счета)

Необходимая информация:

  • Ф.И.О.
  • Дата заезда и дата выезда (Расчетный час 12-00 дня)
  • Название гостиницы
  • Количество человек
  • Форма оплаты
  • Перечень доп. услуг

Аннулирование номера

Аннулирование номера в период с 01 мая по 01 сентября осуществляется за 5 суток до заезда, с возвратом средств. В период с 01 сентября по 01 мая за 3 дня до заезда. Правила бронирования и аннуляции указаны в договоре оферты, условия которого вы принимаете на сайте http://www.artisthostel.ru/, а также указаны в Вашем «подтверждении бронирования» как существенные условия этого Договора. Если Вы аннулируете номер позднее этого срока, предоплата первых суток сгорает, гостиница выставляет штраф в виде первых суток проживания в номере.

Особенности

В период с 1 мая по 30 сентября лучше ОПЛАЧИВАТЬ ВСЕ ПРОЖИВАНИЕ ЗАРАНЕЕ до даты заезда (это гарантирует Ваше размещение в гостинице и отель закрепит номер именно за Вами), но возможны исключения в виде ОПЛАТЫ ПЕРВЫХ СУТОК проживания. Оплата должна быть произведена не позднее 24 часов после бронирования номера. Иначе гостиница вправе снять негарантированную бронь и отдать ее тем, кто сможет своевременно оплатить проживание. Более подробную информацию Вы всегда можете получить у наших квалифицированных менеджеров.

В период с 01 октября по 01 мая можно забронировать номер БЕЗ ОПЛАТЫ заранее, номера бронируются за двое суток до заезда. Но Вы всегда должны помнить, что наличие свободных номеров не гарантируется отелем! Если Вы бронируете номер заранее, то Вы всегда должны Гарантировать Ваш приезд ОПЛАТОЙ ПЕРВЫХ СУТОК ПРОЖИВАНИЯ в отеле.

Осуществляя бронирование Вы принимаете условия договора оферты.

Заявление о возврате денежных средств (.doc)